Q & A Videos!

Hello Everyone!

So sorry it has been awhile since my last post.  Life has been busy!  From being a CHD Walk co-chair helping to plan the walk (which is May 6!), to searching for our first house (exciting, but stressful too!), to my husband getting sick (he is on the mend and “knock on wood”, I have not gotten sick), and the list goes on.

Here are the links to my Q & A videos.  Let me know what you think and if you ever have any questions for me, please do not hesitate to ask.

Q & A Part 1

Q & A Part 2

Q & A Part 3

Ok, that is it for now.  I will be on the Saturday morning news over here in Central Texas tomorrow morning talking about my personal CHD story and the Congenital Heart Walk!  So, I will post the video of that interview as soon as I can.

Heart Hugs,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

